Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Mr. Arn Manipis was extremely helpful in terms of helping me find my new car. He helped me maximize my opportunities and was respectful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend working with him because he is very relax, funny and will get you the right deal without being assertive. Thanks again Arn!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Thanks to Arn who helped me out getting my first 2021 Toyota 4Runner. The waiting was long but it sure was worth it. Couldn’t be much more happier. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

5 stars for these car excellent over all service runs smooth and i like all the safety devices added on it comfortable to ride on..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Mr. Arn Manipis was an amazing representative. So helpful and approachable with a great personality. He did all the hard work for me. Julie from finance was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Kendall Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Kuya Arn helped us a lot. He made it east for us to get the best Tundra. We will enjoy driving it to our next adventure destination.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Best car/truck buying experience ever. I am 66, and usually have 5 cars on my insurance, 20 cars purchased in my lifetime. Anthony went out of his way to work after hours to facilitate my schedule. Car runs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Car purchase from internet photo to delivery was efficient and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Arn Manapis at Kendall Toyota was a very helpful sales agent. He was knowledgable and always prompt in helping us. He found us the perfect Tacoma that had all the options we wanted. Nice person and he answered all our questions. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Kendall Toyota Anchorage Sales Arn and Finance Shawn were very helpful and easy to work with in getting our new 2021 Toyota 4Runner. They knew their stuff.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Arn was very helpful and was amazing when we were looking for our Toyota Tacoma. He made it a great buying process and we are happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Kimbi really helped us out in getting our new/used SUV. I would for sure use them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Car buying experience for my 2021 Toyota 4Runner could not have been easier. Thanks for a great job well done!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I went to try to find a Subaru Outback in Anchorage and was ready to give up today. The prior dealerships had been pretty rushed, and low balled my trade in while up selling the vehicles. So I was pretty frustrated. My husband and I decided to stop by Kendall and check out their inventory. Arn helped us the whole way through from start to finish. He explained trade in values, the financing process, and I left with an awesome Outback that I was not expecting to find. Thank you again for the stress free experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I originally wrote a review about the purchase of my used car. I had some issues with it, but the dealership has reached out to me, and both Tim and Nick (managers for used cars) helped make things right for me. They addressed all the issues I had with my vehicle, and I am completely satisfied with the customer service after getting these issues sorted out. Unfortunately there doesn't appear to be a way to remove or change my previous review, so I'm making a new one. Thank you guys for helping me with the issues that I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Thank you Toyota for the best car buying experience, a special thanks to Arn for helping me get into a beautiful 2016 Scion tC. Definitely gunna buy vehicles here again in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Our salesman, Austin, went over and above to accommodate us and to be sure we were comfortable. He even fed my husband who mentioned he was hungry! The process was painless and we couldn?t be more impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We were in the market for a good used 4WD vehicle with low mileage. My husband originally briefly spoke with Chris Marko, but indicated it was going to be my vehicle. When we both went in to Toyota Kendall, we waited for Chris Marko to be available, which he was very appreciative that we were willing to do that. We thoroughly enjoyed our car hunting experience with Chris, who seemed very willing to find us what we wanted. Originally, we were there to test drive the Toyota Highlander and the 4Runner, but found that my husband bumped his head getting ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Very good customer service . Nice car excellent Afordable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

OUTSTANDING customer service from both Rita of the Kendall Sales Team, and Jim with the Finance Team. Rita was exceptionally informative, to the point, and thoughtful as we transitioned from my initial few prospect questions into a 'sale' and committed purchase. Rita's enthusiasm for Toyota vehicles, the Kendall Team she's a part of, and assuring a very positive customer experience happened for me was continuously evident and sincerely appreciated. I've purchased two vehicles from Kendall over the recent past three years; I've habitually brought three of my cars into the Kendall Service Department. It's due ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Arn Manipis was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire buying process and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching to buy a Toyota at Kendall Toyota in Anchorage, AK. He hooked me up with a perfect 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro in Lunar Rock and I couldn’t be happier with the process. Thanks, Arn!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from Kendall Toyota in Anchorage, Alaska. Kimbi was the salesman and he was very helpful and professional. He was able to accommodate my situation and get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Kimbi and Kendall Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My experience at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage was awesome! Ivana was not only helpful, but fun to deal with regarding my trade in and new pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I purchased my vehicle remotely and Arn did a fantastic job of communicating with me and keeping me up to date on the progress of the arrival of my vehicle and the status of the paperwork for the sale. He made the transaction seamless and easy and had my vehicle polished up and ready to drive off the lot when I arrived!!! Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Arn was wonderful. He was extremely helpful, and did an amazing job getting me an awesome deal on a new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Traded my Lexus in 4 the TRD Off Road 4Runner, love it. Excellent service and facilities. Recommend using Kendall for your vehicle purchases. Ask for Kimbi

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Sam Park was an excellent salesman that fought for the best deal possible! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Arm was amazing! He worked hard to get me what I wanted. He was pleasant and not pushy. So respectful. I will send everyone I know to him!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My experience was the best I've ever had. All salesmen/saleswomen really could use a customer service class from Mr. Aaron. He was awesome!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Arn and his manager Jacob were awesome in helping me and my dad getting a new car. Both were awesome and were very friendly during the process.👍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Arn was great and helpful and made it fun! If anyone need some one to talk too I would recommend him. I got great service today from other staff too

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

This is the second car we bought from Arn Manipis. He always gives us professional assistance in finding the right vehicle to fit our needs. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for the right vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Was very pleased with Kendall Toyota of Anchorage from the time we arrived to driving away with our new Toyota! The sales staff was awesome! Special thanks to Chip and Kimbi, our sales specialists we dealt with. Our experience with this dealership and sales staff was second to none! Very friendly and personal, made the wife and I feel very comfortable through the whole process from the first e-mail to handing us the keys to our new Toyota! Answered all our questions and concerns, very helpful through the whole process from our test drive, our trade in to our final ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Purchased via phone and had trucked shipped to Kodiak Island. Excellent service from sales department Aaron Nuevo. Every step was well taken care of for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Max went above and beyond for us from the very beginning! From the moment we entered Toyota to see what they had on the lot he was on his A-game. They didn?t have what we wanted on the lot so he showed us their incoming shipment and we chose a vehicle from there! He spent so much time helping us find the exact Tacoma we wanted AND worked really hard getting us what we wanted for our trade-in. We upgraded from a 2018 Sport to a 2021 Off Road and he just made the whole process so smooth and painless. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

James T. was helpful and made the whole process easy without any troubles. This is our second purchase with him and he has been awesome and always very professional. Usually buying a new car gets frustrating but I really appreciate his patience and support through all this. I will definitely recommend Kendall Toyota to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I had a great experience with Michelangelo. He was very considerate of my needs regarding a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Great experience from deposit to closing. I received the exact vehicle I was looking for without any fuss, and a closed in a loan with a great interest rate.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I?m always satisfied buying car in Kendall Toyota of anchorage

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Overall a great experience and great staff. Beautiful car and satisfied with this dealership. Stuff on price negotiation but we came to an agreement.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

New to Anchorage and needed a dependable 4 x 4 for driving in the snow. 4 Runner offered the room we needed and reliability of a Toyota. Kendall of Toyota was very easy to work with and had the inventory that allowed us to compare different levels of trim. Chris Kim was knowledgeable and worked with us to get a good deal on our 4 Runner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Arn Manipis is very accommodating. He helped me in looking for a car which could help me and my family. He is an excellent dealer. He sees to it that he met what we need and what is affordable to us. He is commendable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We had no idea we're buying a truck, we just wanted to take a look. They made it so easy and we had a few obstacles on our end but they helped us around them. Thankyou Kendall Toyota of anchorage !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Aaron the salesman is awesome very helpful in anyway info very professional

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Easy. We were in and out in a few hours with a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Good customer services and explain Clearly for customer on benefit of the car in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My daughter and I were car shopping for her sixteenth birthday present. She was interested in Toyota cars, but we didn’t know anything about the different types of cars. At the dealership, we met the sales consultant, Aaron Nuevo, who was amazing and helped us through the whole process! We did not run into any trouble and he explained the whole process thoroughly. He was able to answer all the questions we had about the new Toyota Rav4 car we decided to get. It was clear he was dedicated and put a lot of effort in making the customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

On the 12th of October, my wife and I went to Kendall Toyota Of Anchorage to order a new Highlander, since they showed no inventory of Highlanders in the state that fit my wife?s color combination desire (White w/graphite interior). We met with James Tapulgo (sales person) at the dealership, I had talked with James before about coming to order a car. During our visit, James answered all our questions about ordering, financing and service. However he went the extra mile to locate a 2020 Highlander Limited that was still at the Docks that just arrived, and was White ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

All I can say is that I was very impressed on how my agent, Mr. Aaron Nuevo, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was looking at. He called not even 10mins after I made an offer that same day and the conversation started from there. He explained everything I need to know about the vehicle and how it will work and where to start, since I am a first time buyer from off island. I felt very secured with him helping me out and guiding me all the way until I got my van. I've been using ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

We love our experience at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage. Its our first time buying a car at Kendall and it was a breeze. all the process from the start til we got our keys. Excellent dealership and salesperson Sam Park was super. Everything that we need to know he was always there to answer it. He made the whole process so easy. We are definitely gonna back there if we ever need a car again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I highly recommend Kendall Toyota of Anchorage the staff is super friendly and helpfull we were helped by the sales consultant Rita Villanueva she really was invested and truly cared about helping us she was very kind and friendly and very great at her job and I will always recommend anyone I know to come to Kendall Toyota of Anchorage Thank you so much maraming salamat po Mrs Rita Villanueva

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Sales rep. and finance agent were very patient. Hadn’t purchased a car from a deal since 1984. They were easy to work with. Love my RAV4. They kept everything very clear for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

We researched the kind of vehicle we wanted, information was easy to find and the website is very user-friendly. We arrived on a Sunday to look at the vehicle and even though they were busier than usual, we received excellent service from Austin. We were impressed at the amount of information they had about a used vehicle: everything from a carfax report to a questionnaire by the previous owner. That, with a generous warranty, helped us feel informed and comfortable about our decision to purchase the car. Financing was easy too, Julie was informative and knowledgeable about the products they ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

FAZJLI WAS A GREAT SALESMAN. A TRUE GENTLEMAN TO WORK WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Wonderful Happy Extremely professional First class shop Knowledge and customer service was outstanding ?

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

This dealer switched Sales Mgr. and this one treated me with respect and attempted to earn my business versus what so many do. We talked things out and I was satisfied that he understood my point of view so we easily came to terms, My salesman went over every question I have about each button and didn't act as if it bothered him like so many do. I even received a nice treat that we really enjoyed which put an already nice experience over the top. It's been many years since I reccomended a paticular dealership to someone ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the car buying experience fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Fazlji is the best you can't get any better.I never thought I'd buy a Toyota Tundra, for me it was a Ford, but no more Thanks to Fazlji for making it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

The whole experience was top notch. People were competent, friendly and helpful. Service was given with attention to detail. Overall experience was wonderful. I returned a week later to have some detail work done and the service was impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

They were awesome with assisting the purchase if my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Excellent Service! Our rep was Uross and I could not recommend anyone better! He is very pleasant to work with, very professional and friendly, very understanding and willing to do what it takes to help! The entire crew is very knowledgeable and helpful. The best car searching and buying experience! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Louise and Anthony were very helpful, and there customer service skills were great. They spent allot of time going through finance options and car options with me. They definitely deserve a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Excellent service. Purchase was pleasant and fun. Very happy with Angelo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Hayden Kausal was awesome ~ so if you want someone who really works hard for your best interest ~ you can trust that this young man will do anything within his power to help you find the car you're looking for. I couldn't have asked for anything more!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Hayden Kausal was awesome ~ so if you want someone who really works hard for your best interest ~ you can trust that this young man will do anything within his power to help you find the car you're looking for. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Tayfun was excellent salesman.not to pushy and got what I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

The overall process was excellent. Had a wonderful salesman James Lane and finance guy Ryan was excellent as well. Communication between dealerships could use a little improvement just like in any business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Great selection and sales experience. Sales staff were respectful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me to my goals in a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Adam was a outstanding sales man. Great customer service. Excellent deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Thanks for getting me a good deal and I appreciate what you've done. Great experience! I will definitely refer other people to Aaron. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

2nd purchase from Kendall Toyota. Courtesy and expertise always a good purchasing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Aaron did an awesome job. Top notch an first class individual! Highly recommend him. Have purchased a half dozen vehicles and this was buy far the easiest we ever had

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

I highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Mr Chip Drawdy. Very social, honest, approachable and professional guy for the job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Great customer service from all parties who helped me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Worked with Frank Cruise. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He explained how all of the advanced systems worked and spent a lot of time walking through each system. I also liked that neither Frank nor the finance person tried to push any unnecessary products on us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

If you are anything Iike me, I am sure to drive through the parking lot of a dealership with my windows up and I try and NOT make eye contact. I know, this sounds terrible but I can promise most of us do it! Why you ask? because we don't want the pushy type salesman to approach our cars and tell us that we need to buy the fancy ride and that it needs to happen TODAY. Sam Parks is hands down the best Salesman I have ever met. He was extremely knowledgeable, very timely and never once pushed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

I recently leased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma Sport Pickup and am exceptionally pleased with the vehicle. I would first of all like to commend my sales representative, Jefferson Stephenson, who took the time to show me the requested type of vehicle. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional in explaining the overall features of the vehicle. Next I would like to recognize and thank Kendall's two highly intuitive Sales Representatives, Tim Buckmeier and Nick Duncan for making the lease deal happen. I can't say enough kind things about these two gentlemen. Kendall Toyota is blessed to have them. In ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

I leased a new Toyota RAV4 from Kendall in Anchorage, AK. I had diligent, attentive staff through the entire process from Alex on the Sales floor to James in Financing. Was happy with everything and got exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Very good customer service i will definitely come back to buy another car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Went in to purchase a new Toyota, was immediately engaged by Michael and Alex, they walked me through some of the options they had and listened to my needs. Alex with his excellent service was able to find me the car I was looking for, he proceeded to start the buying process with me. The process was quick and easy! Alex and Michael were very accommodating with how they handled me and my family. I will definitely be going to see them again when it?s time for the next vehicle for my family. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

We needed to downsize from our large chevy suburban, but still needed something with good cargo space. We decided on a Toyota 4Runner and Sam Park at Kendall Toyota Anchorage helped us make a purchase that fit within our budget. He gave us space and time check out many vehicles before we decided, and he worked hard to introduce us to the features of the new vehicle we decided on, making us confident and comfortable in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Great people to deal with. Not too pushy. Got the deal I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Had a great experience!! Super nice people and made thins fast and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Sam park is the best salesperson. If you want to feel at ease when purchasing your vehicle, go see him! He is laid back, funny, and will get you your dream car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

I have purchased two vehicles from Kendall Toyota of Anchorage and both times I had helpful staff with good knowledge who were personable and understanding! I would highly recommend buying from the staff at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Best overall experience buying a car. Customer service was outstanding and I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

The customer service at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage was great. Fazlje Sejdi, the sales consultant was helpful in every way possible. Frankly, we were on the verge of purchasing a different vehicle at another dealership, but walked out before signing the papers. It was all about customer service. Fazlji wasn't the only person who helped seal the deal with us at Kendall Toyota; the man who had me sign the papers, Jim Leich, explained everything very well. I'm very pleased that my husband chose to walk out of that dealership, because in further shopping, he chose the Rav 4 ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

They helped me find the right truck i needed. Let me test drive as many vehicles that i needed to be satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Tayfun our sales associate was knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot and their safety ratings. He wasn't pushy, but instead listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and has me test drive a few different models till so I could figure out what one I wanted . He cared about finding a vehicle to fit the features we wanted and didn't try to push us towards something we weren't interested in. The buying process was quicker than previous experience at dealerships. They were very accomodating to our request and budget. All the staff was friendly and helped ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I explained what I was looking for and the sales person presented me with several options meeting my needs. Took the time for me to drive all and consider my choice carefully. It took sometime, but they happily let me have the necessary time to let me feel comfortable with my choice.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

These folks have an excellent facility and staff, and do a very nice job. I love Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Its my honor to be one of the costumer in this company

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Great service as always!! Everyone treats you with curtesy and attention to detail

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

As a recent NEW Used Car Buyer, at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage, my wife and I experienced an overall pleasant buying experience. However, post the negotiation stage of the buying process; we experienced ‘Just One Issue!’ As a condition to purchase, it was agreed during the negotiation stage of the deal, that an auto remote start be installed into our NEW ‘used car.’ It was agreed that the remote start and install not be included in the sale price. While at the finance table, we discovered that the remote start and install had been added to the cost of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

First of all, I hate to shop at a car dealer, it is second only to a root canal. But, we had two sales people, Patrick Carrillo and Arlind Hasipi, help us when we were told by Yang Moua in Service that our 2007 Prius had a hybrid battery die......awful feeling. But I loved my Prius and needed a 4 wd so we bought the 2019 AWD Prius that day. BUT, the new cars are computers and it takes a lot of youth to train seniors like me on the new vehicles that do everything but feed me. Arlind at 22 years old ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Excellent Service. The salesman I worked with is name Sam Park. Very nice guy and knowledgeable about Toyota. He was the main reason why I bought the 4Runner because he explained everything.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

I appreciate Bradly our customer service rep Clean department. Friendly workers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

took way too long to have part arrive. had to wait a week for fuel pump to arrive a dealer even though it was expressed mail. Dealer should have parts available in stock for 2008 vehicles. Also had to take vehicle back because check engine lite was on as was VSC light flashing the next morning. Apparently the gas cap was not working correctly. Dealer did replace the cap and everything was fine. Highly satisfied with customer representative (Yang) as he tried to help as much as he could.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Service Dept Advisor Justin Xiong with Service Manager Mark Sterling and mechanics completed an evaluation and replacement of a slip indicator booster that was diagnosed as faulty. Service was exceptional from vehicle drop off to pick up. Justin kept me informed as to repair status and was able get the work completed for a very fair price which was well below a price quoted from another shop. Impressive facility with professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Jerry Cagliari was my Sales representative. He was very knowledgeable and made the purchase pleasurable.


Leave Us A Review