Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Okay i need to write a solid review today. Past bad service aside today was wonderful. Service staff met me at the door assigned a staff gave me an estimate fixed the computer problem. Done. Fair price organized working great. Manager toth you are doing a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I really Appreciate their willingness to work with me. An all around great business. Thank you staff at Kendall Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Nice selection of cars and trucks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

Quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Purchased a new Tacoma back in 2014 and our Sales Representative Jonathon Earley was fantastic. He went above and beyond to help us with shipping the truck to NW Alaska. The airline could not take the vehicle because of height restrictions so JE took the truck back, found doughnut tires had them put on and took the truck back to the airline to be shipped.Recently, one of our leaf springs broke. All I've got to say about that is ... my husband and I are VERY THANKFUL for Jasmine who works with Remote Repairs. She delivered with top notch communication and superb customer service. It's frustrating enough when a vehicle falls apart, she made the warranty process, logistics to Rural Alaska and communication with the local mechanic a breeze. We could not be more appreciative of her and her ability to coordinate all of our vehicle service needs 400 miles away and not once meeting face to face. Quyana!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

The service was okay. It was a little longer than I would have hoped for just a scheduled checkup (oil change and tire rotation.) There was an upset customer that was very loud and distracting to everyone in the waiting room. Nonetheless, there were comfortable accommodations and free pancakes and hot cocoa to help ease the tension and the 2 hour waiting time. The service rep was polite and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Kendall has been servicing my 2010 xD since I bought it in late 2010. I've had nothing but top-notch experience with Kendall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Most would agree that buying and servicing a car is not something we look forward to. But that has not been the case with Kendall Toyota. Today we had our 6 month service and I was impressed with how professional and friendly all the staff were. I was in and out within an hour, which breezed by in the very comfortable waiting area. The hardest part was smelling the wonderfully fresh baked cookies for the guest since I'm trying to avoid sugar! I would recommend Kendall Toyota.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review