Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

A1 service, A1+ for sales. Our tech and sales reps were all very knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond the calls of duty, thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Amazing experience with Ivana and Kendall Toyota thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Overall process was smooth! Arn was able to assist throughout the whole process of helping me introduce the vehicle I chose to purchase! Forever grateful for him!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Came in for used cars, but Arn Manipis, showed us a brand new truck instead, and we loved it! Would definitely recommend! Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I came into Kendall Toyota to look at AWD SUVs. I met with Nick Duncan, and he showed me multiple vehicles until we found one that met my needs. It was easy and fun experience. I highly recommend Nick Duncan to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

My salesman Arn Manipis showed me several vehicles that is fuel efficient and affordable. I have chosen the Chevy Cruze. I will come back to Arn again for my next car purchase. P.S. He is my neighbor too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Arn is awesome, great customer service. We’ve purchased three cars from him! Great service, great staff! We love our highlander so we bought a second one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I wanted to take a moment and rate my experience at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage and wanted to say Arn Manipis and Mojo Giron was Very Friendly and Welcoming! They made it look so easy and fast. I am thankful for them for finding the right car for me. Much Appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Arn was super helpful with the process. It's the 3rd car we have entrusted Arn to assist us. The finance guy was helpful with the process too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Toyota kendall anchorage is amazing,I just got my toyota rav4 xse hybrid it is so beautiful and nice suv, i will recommended RITA VILLANUEVA as the best sealer she is great person and helpful, even she day off she doing her job to communicate with me or answered all my question, shes the best employee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

My husband's car was the great Rav4 we purchased from this dealership 3 years ago, but he wanted a truck. We stopped into Kendall Toyota just to browse. Nick Duncan worked super hard to find the perfect truck for Jim, and he did! Jim absolutely loves his Tacoma, and as a bonus, I get to drive the Rav4! Thank you, Nick Duncan and Philip in finance for making Kendall Toyota in Anchorage a great place to shop for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Sam Park is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was very patience, professional, and was such a helpful salesman. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Arno, Robert and Phil made it very easy to buy the truck if my dreams. They gave me a great price on my old truck. You definitely need to visit Kendall Toyota of Anchorage of you’re looking to buy a new car!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I would like to thank Arn, the sales consultant, and Mojo, the manager, for the great service that they provided me! They are very knowledgeable and extremely polite. I would highly recommend coming to them if you are getting a car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I would like to thank Arn(sales consultant) and Mojo(manager)for the great service that they provided me! They are very knowledgeable and polite. Would highly recommend seeing them if you are wanting to buy a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

I had a great salesperson named Arn, he was nice and explained about the car very well. My car was detailed very good. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I worked with Arn Manipis on buying my first Toyota truck. He was knowledgeable, helpful and listened to me on what I was looking for. He made sure that everything was taken care of in a timely manner also. That was the least amount of time I’ve ever spent in a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

This isn’t my first time visiting Toyota- and it’s for a reason, they have wonderful customer service. Arn and Jonathan took great care of me through out the entire process, and made the whole buying experience smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

This was our second time buying a vehicle from Kendall Toyota. We were glad to see our original salesman was still able to work with us again over 4 years later. Arn Manipis took care of all of our needs and made sure we had a pleasurable buying experience two times in a row.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Mr Arn and Phil and Anthony and finance I highly recommend for their service for buying a car. They did an excellent job and thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I've been shopping for cars all over Anchorage for the last 3 years, but it wasn't until today that I finally came away with a positive, pleasant experience. Rather than be surly and stingy, Max Boatwright greeted me immediately and was very non-pressuring as he listened to my needs. He me into a great value on a slightly used car that he didn't try to gouge me on. In fact, he worked hard to get me an out-the-door price actually less than the MSRP. More than that, he even grabbed a buddy and helped me drive both the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I like the way sales agent Arn handle the way into getting a replacement for a car that I also bought from this dealership a couple of months ago. He got me through the process without the hassle. Lot of thanks to Arn Manipis and Rob Anthony and James.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

We were happy with Arn Manipis assistance in getting our first Toyota. He is friendly and not pushy like some salesmen we met. After one year, I will trade it in for SUV and will look for Arn again to assist us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Our salesperson Ivana did an outstanding job! The car drives well and we love the mileage!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Arn was only concerned with what we wanted. No pressure or the usual car dealership BS. The hole experience was a great time with him. I have bought many vehicles in my life and he’s the best one ever hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

We bought our new 2022 Tundra Limited Edition again from Arn Manipis. He is a good friend and we trust him in this purchase. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Very impressed with sales person Greg Shack III. Knowledgeable young man, very helpful, respectful, friendly, not pushy or overly aggressive in his sales approach. Finance officer, Anthony, extremely helpful and efficient. Process of finalizing sale was extremely frustrating in how long from offer to close took. Five hours for completion of sale is too long especially when there was a full price offer on the table.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I?ve been using this Toyota dealership since 1991. They always bend over backwards to make sure that you?re satisfied. My salesman Chad Smiley went over and above to bring it all together.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Arn and Zach were very kind and not pushy and were very patient salesmen. Made my first car buying experience great. Thank you both! Professionals!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service was very personal and professional. Patrick, our salesman, understood what we needed, what we were willing to look at and stayed the course. Not once did he try and up-sell us into something we didn't want. When it came to the selling price of the vehicle the finance people worked with us, and in my mind ensured we got the car we settled on for a fair price. The vehicle didn't have much warranty left and this is where Philip stepped up and really listened to us and gave us an extended warranty at an excellent ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Extremely Happy: My wife and I are extremely happy with the service we received from Kendall Toyota of Anchorage. We purchased a 2019 Toyota Highlander AWD with the help of Randy Whittle and Shawn Tarvis the Financing Manager. Randy is a fountain of information when it comes to cars and trucks. He has been at it for many years. As a mechanic and as a salesman/dealership owner. He helped make our decision very easy. No pressure salesmanship and had an answer for everything for us. Shawn did awesome crunching the numbers for us and putting a package together that was ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very helpful, helped me throughout the process. Kept in touch with me when the car was going to get in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

I have never liked the car buying process. It always takes so long and the salesman always feels dirty. After dealing with Michaelangelo and Mojo at Toyota I have a complete change in opinion on the car buying process. From start to finish these guys were amazing. Highly recommend buying from Kendall Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Arn and Anthony were amazing. Even the managers talked with us about the no sale for the stability control issue. The dealership made us a priority and really did a great job in taking care of us. I would recommend to anyone!! Thank you again Arn for keeping us informed and keeping us updated on the delivery status of our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Just wanted to thank Arn Manipis for helping me get the vehicle that I've been wanting for quite some time. He was very understanding, informative, and most importantly, patient. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

The service was great, people were friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

I?m simply satisfied because they answered all my questions with conviction. Treated me with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Easy and excellent service. Arn was a pleasure to work with. He made thh he e process enjoyable and kept us informed along the way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I have purchased three cars from the dealership with the help of Arn and there is never pressure to buy or upgrade. After my first experience with Arn, he has become my go to guy. Once he learns what I want in a car, he finds it! James in financing has a great deal of experience and is not at all pushy when recommending after market features. With each experience, the Kendall team went out of their way to put my in a car of MY choice and then followed up to make sure everything went well. Thank you Arn ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

The staff was great and very friendly. Was very easy to work with and had me in and out quickly. I would purchase with them again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Arn and Shawn were wonderful, vary nice and explained everything vary well. Would recommend them and the dealership to family and friends. Had a great day

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Arn Manipis helped my wife and I purchase a new 2022 Rav4. Arn was responsive and helpful through the entire buying process over phone, email, and in person. Arn is a great guy who cares about your experience. We love our new Rav and definitely recommend buying from Arn! We had brief interactions with others at the dealership and all were professional and friendly. Very pleased with our overall experience! Thanks again Arn!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

It is Great, everything went super smooth, I am very happy, I will definitely enjoy this Tacoma and am excited to drive it for a lifetime

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I recently purchased a new 2022 Toyota Tundra Limited Crewmax. I had to put a deposit down and wait a few months. I dealt with Aaron Nuevo from the beginning of the process and was very pleased with his help. He was very responsive, very easy to talk to, and really informative. It was a simple and seamless experience working with Aaron, I highly recommend working with him!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Arn and Shawn is great to make a deal with, very helpful and easy to talk with. Great customer service. Would definietly come back for the future vehicle I might have to get someday.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Met Arn in 2007 and purchased a Prius, ran into him again today he is still working hard at Kendall and purchased another car. Thank you Arn!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Aaron Nuevo helped my wife and I purchase a pre owned SUV for our growing family. Our experience started off online and over the phone for credit applications. Aaron was very responsive and super helpful. My credit score is not the best by far. Aaron still didn’t give up on us and in the end we were able to get in a new to us SUV. Perfect for what we need as a family. The entire staff is super friendly and very helpful. We were able to look at and drive multiple vehicles to see what would fit us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Sam Park is friendly and honest. He will help you find what you are looking for, what is the best for you and your family, He will listen to your suggestions and offers ,Unlike other sales person who just want to sell.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Arn was amazing! He's a great car dealer and an even better person. I love my Rav4, and Arn was able to keep us comfortable while making sure there was no other person that could take the car from us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Kuya Arn Manipis is really awesome makes the customer feels comfortable and Made sure you understands the value of the cars you wanted to get!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Arn Manipis sold my significant other a Rav 4. Arn is very personable and answered all of our questions. All of the people we have dealt with at Kendall have been nice, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Highly satisfied with the service, agents are friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I bought 2017 Dodge Journey from Rita Villanueva Kendall Toyota of Anchorage. She is very professional, knows the process and definitely took care of us. I am recommending her to all my family and friend .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

I went in to get my DMV plates. The Service Advisor name Dylan help me install the plates on my 2022 Camry. I appreciate his help and will see him in 6 months for my first service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Kimbi helped me along the way for my ordered vehicle and delivered it to me in Wasilla!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

This was our first time buying a brand new vehicle, it was the best experience! Both Arn and Anthony were amazing. Arn was a big help with us choosing our new vehicle and was keeping us updated every step of the way when I vehicle was being transported. Anthony helped us with getting us the best deal! They answered every question (and I had a lot). I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from kendall Toyota. Happy Thanksgiving!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Thank you so much to Aaron Nuevo! We had great service! We love our new Toyota Corolla Cross!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Was helped by Arn to purchase a 2021 Rav4 Hybrid—very very happy with it. Everybody was professional and willing to respect my thoughts, questions and concerns throughout the process. I was treated like a human being and not as “just another customer” and I think that’s what matters most in the car buying process and what ultimately made me purchase with these folks. I am a third generation buyer with Kendall Toyota—mom and grandfather both purchased here and they have maintained their reputation with our family. Hopefully in 16 years we will send our future kiddos here too! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Helpful and friendly employees. We are satisfied with the assistance and service during the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Worked with Arn at Kendall Toyota and it was beyond pleasure to buy a car from him. He was amazing, accommodating, and kind. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle go see Arn!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Mr.Arn Manipis is our a salesman .He help us and guide us in purchasing a new highlander Xse.He is friendly and accommodating especially to us .Thank you Arn!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Rita Villanueva was my salesperson. She is very helpful and wonderful to work with. Tayfun is one of the manager who assisted me while picking up my car. I truly advised my family and friends to do business at Kendall toyota. Best purchased ever.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Arn was a great salesman. Extremely helpful and even moreso courteous. Would highly recommend these services to anyone looking for a new or ised vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I am so thankful for the hard working people at Kendall Toyota and I love my 2020 Prius♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Arn and Aaron went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted. They were great to work with and worked around my schedule. would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I am very thankful and very grateful I have landed this beautiful 2018 Toytoa RAV4. It has been truly a blessing to get a reliable vehicle. Without Arn Manipis's help and persistency into trying to help me out with a vehicle, I would have just left but he had stuck to helping me out and persevered. This is my first experience and my first visit with Kendall Toyota of Anchorage. Without Mr. Manipis's help, I would have still been looking for a car that would fit the banks recommended choice for a car. Toyota really stuck their arm out ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Mr. Arn Manipis was extremely helpful in terms of helping me find my new car. He helped me maximize my opportunities and was respectful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend working with him because he is very relax, funny and will get you the right deal without being assertive. Thanks again Arn!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Thanks to Arn who helped me out getting my first 2021 Toyota 4Runner. The waiting was long but it sure was worth it. Couldn’t be much more happier. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

5 stars for these car excellent over all service runs smooth and i like all the safety devices added on it comfortable to ride on..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Mr. Arn Manipis was an amazing representative. So helpful and approachable with a great personality. He did all the hard work for me. Julie from finance was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Kendall Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Kuya Arn helped us a lot. He made it east for us to get the best Tundra. We will enjoy driving it to our next adventure destination.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Best car/truck buying experience ever. I am 66, and usually have 5 cars on my insurance, 20 cars purchased in my lifetime. Anthony went out of his way to work after hours to facilitate my schedule. Car runs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Car purchase from internet photo to delivery was efficient and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Arn Manapis at Kendall Toyota was a very helpful sales agent. He was knowledgable and always prompt in helping us. He found us the perfect Tacoma that had all the options we wanted. Nice person and he answered all our questions. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Kendall Toyota Anchorage Sales Arn and Finance Shawn were very helpful and easy to work with in getting our new 2021 Toyota 4Runner. They knew their stuff.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Arn was very helpful and was amazing when we were looking for our Toyota Tacoma. He made it a great buying process and we are happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Kimbi really helped us out in getting our new/used SUV. I would for sure use them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Car buying experience for my 2021 Toyota 4Runner could not have been easier. Thanks for a great job well done!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I went to try to find a Subaru Outback in Anchorage and was ready to give up today. The prior dealerships had been pretty rushed, and low balled my trade in while up selling the vehicles. So I was pretty frustrated. My husband and I decided to stop by Kendall and check out their inventory. Arn helped us the whole way through from start to finish. He explained trade in values, the financing process, and I left with an awesome Outback that I was not expecting to find. Thank you again for the stress free experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I originally wrote a review about the purchase of my used car. I had some issues with it, but the dealership has reached out to me, and both Tim and Nick (managers for used cars) helped make things right for me. They addressed all the issues I had with my vehicle, and I am completely satisfied with the customer service after getting these issues sorted out. Unfortunately there doesn't appear to be a way to remove or change my previous review, so I'm making a new one. Thank you guys for helping me with the issues that I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Thank you Toyota for the best car buying experience, a special thanks to Arn for helping me get into a beautiful 2016 Scion tC. Definitely gunna buy vehicles here again in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Our salesman, Austin, went over and above to accommodate us and to be sure we were comfortable. He even fed my husband who mentioned he was hungry! The process was painless and we couldn?t be more impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We were in the market for a good used 4WD vehicle with low mileage. My husband originally briefly spoke with Chris Marko, but indicated it was going to be my vehicle. When we both went in to Toyota Kendall, we waited for Chris Marko to be available, which he was very appreciative that we were willing to do that. We thoroughly enjoyed our car hunting experience with Chris, who seemed very willing to find us what we wanted. Originally, we were there to test drive the Toyota Highlander and the 4Runner, but found that my husband bumped his head getting ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Very good customer service . Nice car excellent Afordable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

OUTSTANDING customer service from both Rita of the Kendall Sales Team, and Jim with the Finance Team. Rita was exceptionally informative, to the point, and thoughtful as we transitioned from my initial few prospect questions into a 'sale' and committed purchase. Rita's enthusiasm for Toyota vehicles, the Kendall Team she's a part of, and assuring a very positive customer experience happened for me was continuously evident and sincerely appreciated. I've purchased two vehicles from Kendall over the recent past three years; I've habitually brought three of my cars into the Kendall Service Department. It's due ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Arn Manipis was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire buying process and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching to buy a Toyota at Kendall Toyota in Anchorage, AK. He hooked me up with a perfect 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro in Lunar Rock and I couldn’t be happier with the process. Thanks, Arn!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from Kendall Toyota in Anchorage, Alaska. Kimbi was the salesman and he was very helpful and professional. He was able to accommodate my situation and get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Kimbi and Kendall Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My experience at Kendall Toyota of Anchorage was awesome! Ivana was not only helpful, but fun to deal with regarding my trade in and new pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I purchased my vehicle remotely and Arn did a fantastic job of communicating with me and keeping me up to date on the progress of the arrival of my vehicle and the status of the paperwork for the sale. He made the transaction seamless and easy and had my vehicle polished up and ready to drive off the lot when I arrived!!! Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Arn was wonderful. He was extremely helpful, and did an amazing job getting me an awesome deal on a new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Traded my Lexus in 4 the TRD Off Road 4Runner, love it. Excellent service and facilities. Recommend using Kendall for your vehicle purchases. Ask for Kimbi

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Sam Park was an excellent salesman that fought for the best deal possible! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Arm was amazing! He worked hard to get me what I wanted. He was pleasant and not pushy. So respectful. I will send everyone I know to him!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My experience was the best I've ever had. All salesmen/saleswomen really could use a customer service class from Mr. Aaron. He was awesome!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Arn and his manager Jacob were awesome in helping me and my dad getting a new car. Both were awesome and were very friendly during the process.👍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Arn was great and helpful and made it fun! If anyone need some one to talk too I would recommend him. I got great service today from other staff too

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

This is the second car we bought from Arn Manipis. He always gives us professional assistance in finding the right vehicle to fit our needs. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for the right vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Was very pleased with Kendall Toyota of Anchorage from the time we arrived to driving away with our new Toyota! The sales staff was awesome! Special thanks to Chip and Kimbi, our sales specialists we dealt with. Our experience with this dealership and sales staff was second to none! Very friendly and personal, made the wife and I feel very comfortable through the whole process from the first e-mail to handing us the keys to our new Toyota! Answered all our questions and concerns, very helpful through the whole process from our test drive, our trade in to our final ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Purchased via phone and had trucked shipped to Kodiak Island. Excellent service from sales department Aaron Nuevo. Every step was well taken care of for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Max went above and beyond for us from the very beginning! From the moment we entered Toyota to see what they had on the lot he was on his A-game. They didn?t have what we wanted on the lot so he showed us their incoming shipment and we chose a vehicle from there! He spent so much time helping us find the exact Tacoma we wanted AND worked really hard getting us what we wanted for our trade-in. We upgraded from a 2018 Sport to a 2021 Off Road and he just made the whole process so smooth and painless. He ...


Leave Us A Review